Step 2: Introduce Yourself!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by yerrow, Jun 27, 2004.

1. Galimore

Galimore Member

Thanks -- Cool I have a lot of friends that went to Fayette, I went to Sandy Creek :squint:

2. RallySTiLE

RallySTiLE New Member

My wife is originally fom Maryland too. They used to live in Baltimore 2 blocks from the Raven's stadium. Nice to have you guys on board.

3. MumblinAviator

MumblinAviator New Member

New to the club

Hello!
    I'm an owner of an 04 Java Black STi, already a member of clubwrx.net, and might possibly be movin to the area shortly so figured I'd check in with you all and introduce myself. I'm a Naval Flight Officer soon to be moving out of San Antonio, and hopefully gettin tuned over at Topspeed within the next couple months!

4. miloman

miloman Retired Admin

welcome to WRXatlanta :wavey:

feel free to PM either me or Alex if you have any questions, comments or concerns

5. mamock116

mamock116 New Member

hello my name is matt. i dont really have a Subaru but im in love with them! i plan on gettting an STI when i get out of college :sx: ,right now im a poor college student with no money.

1. Where do you live? Statesboro, GA
    2. What do you preferred to be called (not your username)? Matt
    3. What do you drive? 06 Mazda 3 with a mt
    4. How modded is your ride? k&n drop in air filter
    5. Where do you usually by parts? online
    6. Do you visit any other local boards? just my mazda forum
    7. Show, Go, or Stock and staying that way? all go with some show
    8. Do you wave to other wrx's when you see then coming towards you? yea
    9. Where did you find out about WRXatlanta? at a car meet in Savannah one sat. night

6. sti-mike

sti-mike Member