On my way to Panama City, FL

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by ShaneSTI, Apr 9, 2007.

1. ShaneSTI

ShaneSTI Active Member

I know there are a lot of folks here originally from FL. I'll actually be there all this week for training at Tyndall AFB. Anyone have suggestions for cool places to eat down there? I'm taking my pos gov't car...hey its no gas money out of my pocket when I drive it. Talk to you all later!

-shane

2. josh booth

josh booth Active Member

Have fun. :fawk:

3. nsvwrx

nsvwrx Active Member

i went last week.. had a blast! though it was quite cold... i dont remmber what the crab place was called but it was on front beach road

4. Alex

Alex Community Founder Staff Member

There's a really good indian resturant on the way down. My dad just got back from there so Ill ask for the name.

5. AirMax95

AirMax95 Active Member

I am still thinking of joing the AF. Hmm.......any suggestions? I have a 2 degrees........Officer?

6. N2BNLOW

N2BNLOW Member

Dirty Dick's crab house, Capt. Anderson's, Pineapple Willys, I just got home less than a month ago and already wanting to go back....

7. miloman

miloman Retired Admin

taken out of context, thats plain disgusting

8. N2BNLOW

N2BNLOW Member

Yes it is, but I have a cool ass T-shirt from there.[​IMG]

Last edited: Apr 9, 2007
  9. Jake

Jake Active Member

please delete

10. knhtrdr

knhtrdr Active Member

Steaks, shakes and pancakes is good, havent been there in a while I heard a lot has changed.

11. MarkM2016GTI

MarkM2016GTI Supporting Member

Have fun Bro....There are 2 really good clubs in PC... Club La Vela and Spinnaker's...I am sure that you will find out when you get there...If you have time, there is also a really good place to fish for flounder and speckled trout behind the NCO club where the water is brackish.

Mark

12. Greg

Greg Active Member