New guy in town

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ronin21, Jun 1, 2007.

1. ronin21

ronin21 New Member

Actually I have lived in marietta most of my life but I am new to the WRX scene. Here are som pics of my girl so if you see me make sure you give me a shout. Everyone take care.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. kingwrex

kingwrex Supporting Member

nice ride man. really clean.
    welcome to the boards.

3. Matt

Matt Think before you post Staff Member Supporting Member

awesome...glad you came over!

4. ronin21

ronin21 New Member

Thanks I really like the clean look. Body kits and such not my style. I am more of a performance type of person.

5. calmnothing

calmnothing Shlimp Flied Lice Supporting Member

Nice car. Hope to see ya driving around town

6. bluetwo

bluetwo Active Member

7. FACE

FACE Active Member

Super clean...just the way we like it!!! welcome to the family see you round town!
    :wavey:

8. ronin21

ronin21 New Member

No I hadn't but I just read yours and it was pretty cool. I will have to put something together.

9. Ashley25

Ashley25 Member

I second that motion. It's a good way to find someone that has the same mod you might be considering. You can ask how they like it and if they recommend it.

http://www.wrxatlanta.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13484

Glad you made your way over as well. See ya 'round...

10. Alex

Alex Community Founder Staff Member

Welcome to the community!

11. knhtrdr

knhtrdr Active Member

Welcome!!

12. ronin21

ronin21 New Member

Your avatar makes me laugh everytime I see it. That guy rules!! oh and thanks everyone for you kind words and I look forward to meeting all you guys at the next meet. whenever that may be lol.

13. ronin21

ronin21 New Member