Wow. Its really getting serious...

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Kokopelli, Oct 31, 2007.

1. Kokopelli

Kokopelli Active Member

2. WRX_SVXGirl

WRX_SVXGirl Member

they havent called out the national guard yet so its still ok

3. Kokopelli

Kokopelli Active Member

looks more likey that we will see this...

[​IMG]

before we see this...

[​IMG]

4. blindfold

blindfold Active Member

we need more rain, i haven't wash the car in ages...

5. WJM

WJM Banned

Awesome.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

6. WRX_SVXGirl

WRX_SVXGirl Member

the media is actually blowing this up to be more serious than it is, just take that into consideration. i am a journalist myself.

7. Alex

Alex Community Founder Staff Member

First, I hate the off the shelf worldpress template.

Second, who the hell puts google ads on an emergency info page?

8. WRX_SVXGirl

WRX_SVXGirl Member

AMEN!

9. Kokopelli

Kokopelli Active Member

10. WRX_SVXGirl

WRX_SVXGirl Member

*facedesks* its really not that serious people

11. KA05STi

KA05STi Member

are we still sending water to save the mussels?

12. miloman

miloman Retired Admin

We're in Atlanta. Drink Coke. It's the law.

13. WRX_SVXGirl

WRX_SVXGirl Member

wait i have a solution!

STOP moving to atlanta! or we could round up all the illegal immigrant and throw them out since its the raise in population thats causing this problem anyways. thats just my solution

14. Kokopelli

Kokopelli Active Member

As a boat owner I understand the real implications of the current situation.

Places that we used to wake board and have done so for years are now the domain of 4 wheelers.

please stop drinking water so I can ride ;)

15. Kokopelli

Kokopelli Active Member

So you hate the template and don't like the ads. Does that realy change the reality?