attn married04wrx

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by yerrow, Apr 18, 2005.

1. yerrow

yerrow Active Member

check your private messages
    imy Ac won't come on and i need help

2. married05gt

married05gt starting over

I will call you in the morning!

3. yerrow

yerrow Active Member

it'd be greatly appreciated

4. ShaneSTI

ShaneSTI Active Member

we should have a list of everyone jobs so we can see how we can hook each other up...:bigthumb: its all about the "hook ups!" I'll start it off...
    1. Air Force-B-2 Bomber....there you go.

5. GTscoob

GTscoob Black is Beautiful

Can you drop off some presents on my professor's house?

Student here; aerospace engineering but changing to mechanical engineering.

6. ShaneSTI

ShaneSTI Active Member

lol..roger that!:bigthumb:

7. Tom's WRX

Tom's WRX Member

jobs

this is funny,
    im an art student studying graphic design at the Art institute of Atlanta. i am also a SGT. in the West Virginia Army National Guard. My job is transportation, and i am the driver for a truck that has a 50cal machine gun mounted on it. perfect for those drive by scenerios. i only wish it moved as fast as my subie.

8. jt money

jt money 350hp mmm mmm Good! Supporting Member

JOB

well im an audio engineer and im not currently working. but ive applied to many studios in the area. should be workin soon! but right now im the resedent couch potato. anyone need their couch brokin in. lol:D

9. miloman

miloman Retired Admin

Re: jobs

u mean like in halo? :D

10. rolling_trip

rolling_trip Active Member

I think he means like IRAQ, be careful when u get over there bud

11. Tom's WRX

Tom's WRX Member

halo?